SalviaSource.org
Username: Password:     No account? Sign Up
advanced
Buy ad space advertise on Salvia Source Salvia Society
Salvia divinorum live plants and extracts
Topic: List of irresponsible Salvia vendors  (Read 13133 times)
 
 [ Digg it Digg  Reddit Reddit  Del.icio.us Del.icio.us  Facebook Facebook  Stumble Upon StumbleUpon  Yahoo My Web My Web  Furl Furl  Email article to friend Email ]
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
   |  Print  
cyberhagen
Experimenter
*

Expertise 0
Posts: 16



View Profile
« Reply #30 on: April 04, 2009, 06:16:55 pm »

Purple Sticky Salvia is why Salvia will be illegal in all of the USA within 5 years!  They sell 160X what the hell is that you can put a little piece in not even the size of the corner of a piece of paper and trip out from that.  They should stop selling that or else they will be out of business anyways because they won't be allowed to sell online or in stores because it will be illegal.

Just FYI but it's not 160X, per se..  just "160".
If you look at the webpage more closely and read the description, it says "40X". 
But yeah, the way they present it is just awful.
Logged

Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss others
Whereareyou
Guest
« Reply #31 on: April 18, 2009, 02:53:24 pm »

Has anyone listed Salvia Supply yet?  They market our sacred herb as Hallucinogen.  Good job, a-holes!

P.S.  All it requires is one phone call to the DEA to shut down their site and put them in prison for years.  But, don't do it because the last thing we want is a Salvia lawsuit, no matter who the defendant. 
« Last Edit: April 18, 2009, 02:55:41 pm by Whereareyou » Logged
Whereareyou
Guest
« Reply #32 on: April 18, 2009, 06:57:02 pm »

How sad is that!  salviadivinorum.com is owned by the worst Salvia vendor there is: Club13!  Just found out.
Logged
Sasquatch
Recruit
***

Expertise 17
Posts: 206


View Profile
« Reply #33 on: April 21, 2009, 10:32:13 pm »

Has anyone listed Salvia Supply yet?  They market our sacred herb as Hallucinogen.  Good job, a-holes!
A hallucinogen it is. It is more of a hallucinogen than most psychedelics, in that it can make you sense things that aren’t there but completely real while they are being experienced.
Quote from: Whereareyou
P.S.  All it requires is one phone call to the DEA to shut down their site and put them in prison for years.  But, don't do it because the last thing we want is a Salvia lawsuit, no matter who the defendant. 
What would they be shut down by DEA for? Salvia divinorum is not a federally scheduled drug, so it is not in DEA’s jurisdiction. FDA might have something to say about it, if it is intended for human consumption.

Besides, they are trying albeit not very hard. They are far from the worst, from what I can tell.
Logged
sstx44
Experimenter
*

Expertise 0
Posts: 1



View Profile
« Reply #34 on: May 02, 2009, 04:27:42 pm »

Purplestickysalvia.com says that salvia is for incense use only. how are they irrisponsible for that?
Logged

Str8laced_tiedcrooked
Synchronium
Knowledge Contributor
Recruit
*

Expertise 30
Posts: 263



View Profile WWW
« Reply #35 on: May 10, 2009, 05:31:38 am »

PSS make out their extracts are far stronger than they actually are with misleading packaging.

Also any salvia extract that is actually purple and sticky is a very poor quality extract.
Logged

gunner13
Experimenter
*

Expertise 3
Posts: 12


View Profile WWW
« Reply #36 on: June 01, 2009, 12:10:38 am »

If you check out Purple Sticky Salvia's website, at first glance it does appear that the 160 atomiX is 160X, because the printing exaggerates the X at the end.   "Doc" Anderson, a lawmaker in Texas, was holding a package of Purple Sticky Salvia on a program on G4 network dealing with Salvia.  All in all, PSS is a company to stay away from.

G13
Logged
Teotzlcoatl
Knowledge Contributor
Shaman
*

Expertise 56
Posts: 2346


...Because cultivation is the key to preservation!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #37 on: June 01, 2009, 12:26:46 am »

I HATE Purple Sticky Salvia company! I HATE THEM! DO NOT EVER GIVE THOSE BASTARDS A PENNY!!!!
Logged

"We are the one's we have been waiting for" - Hopi Proverb
Whereareyou
Guest
« Reply #38 on: June 26, 2009, 05:12:55 am »

SalviaDragon has gained a spot on this list. 

I believe they have crossed the line now more so than any other vendor:

Description of one of their smoking blends: "Add it to your favorite green “smoking herb” (that we can not sell!) or smoke it on it's own for a blissful, floaty experience..."

Nice, promoting the use of illegal drugs.  I believe this is a first for a US vendor.
Logged
A
Experimenter
*

Expertise 0
Posts: 4


View Profile
« Reply #39 on: June 27, 2009, 04:33:20 am »

Club13 is a reliable vendor. The 21x is very potent and the the optional flavors are actually tasted while inhaling! The gram seems to last quite a long time. Don't waste your money on their liquid salvia though.
Logged
Teotzlcoatl
Knowledge Contributor
Shaman
*

Expertise 56
Posts: 2346


...Because cultivation is the key to preservation!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #40 on: June 27, 2009, 05:47:24 pm »

I personally really dislike Iamshaman, Bouncing Bear Botanicals and Heavenly Products, I suggest NOBODY order ANYTHING from any of the previously stated vendors.

Logged

"We are the one's we have been waiting for" - Hopi Proverb
rainz3d
Apprentice
**

Expertise 11
Posts: 116



View Profile
« Reply #41 on: July 13, 2009, 06:41:25 am »

is Theatricum Botanicum any good?
Logged

Teotzlcoatl
Knowledge Contributor
Shaman
*

Expertise 56
Posts: 2346


...Because cultivation is the key to preservation!


View Profile WWW
« Reply #42 on: July 13, 2009, 10:33:00 am »

Quote
is Theatricum Botanicum any good?

They're very slow and sometimes kind screwy, but they aren't horrible.
Logged

"We are the one's we have been waiting for" - Hopi Proverb
masterzeke11
Experimenter
*

Expertise 0
Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #43 on: July 30, 2009, 09:50:54 pm »

what about the website salviamonster.com?
Logged
SpookeyJ
Experimenter
*

Expertise 1
Posts: 13



View Profile
« Reply #44 on: August 15, 2009, 08:22:21 am »

I personally really dislike Iamshaman, Bouncing Bear Botanicals and Heavenly Products, I suggest NOBODY order ANYTHING from any of the previously stated vendors.



Oh wow, this is HORRIBLE!  I CALL THIS LIBEL!  I've been using Bouncing Bear for about 4 years, never once a problem.  I've always received my package no later than 3 days after ordering and they only charge $5 for shipping.  Extracts are excellent and have the biggest variety of entheogens, books on psychedelics, DVDs, you name it. 

Why are you saying this about them?!  What exactly was your experience with Bouncing Bear for you to come here and say those, i strongly believe: LIES. 

I don't like I Am Shaman either, but i wouldn't come here and tell people to never order from them.  They don't have the best customer service, but they always deliver on time, and extracts are acceptable quality. 

So what's your beef?!  Or are you a vendor yourself trying to sabotage other companies?!
Logged

Cultivating is for girls and short Vietnamese men.
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
   |  Print  
 [ Digg it Digg  Reddit Reddit  Del.icio.us Del.icio.us  Facebook Facebook  Stumble Upon StumbleUpon  Yahoo My Web My Web  Furl Furl  Email article to friend Email ]
 
 
Jump to:  

advanced
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Help Manual | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service
Copyright © SalviaSource.org
Grow Salvia divinorum Salvia divinorum information Salvia divinorum legal status law Salvia divinorum images gallery Salvia divinorum cultivation growing community Salvia divinorum forum Salvia divinorum live plant shop