ARGH! Well I did a whois lookup on the domain and it lists a sam fellow from Las Vegas with an email and phone number. We could all email/mail letters/call him to try and convince him to only list responsible videos... Other than that I am not sure what we can do about it. Anyone else have any ideas? Here is the Whois lookup public information for the domain:
Domain Name: SALVIATRIPS.COM
Registrar: ENOM, INC.
Whois Server: whois.enom.com
Referral URL:
http://www.enom.com Name Server: NS105.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS5.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Updated Date: 05-jun-2008
Creation Date: 05-jun-2008
Expiration Date: 05-jun-2009
Registrant Contact:
samsteinberger
sam steinberger
2024 sedona creek cir
las vegas, nevada 89128
US
Administrative Contact:
samsteinberger
sam steinberger (
smstrn@gmail.com)
+1.7022030323
Fax: +1.5555555555
2024 sedona creek cir
las vegas, nevada 89128
US
Technical Contact:
samsteinberger
sam steinberger (
smstrn@gmail.com)
+1.7022030323
Fax: +1.5555555555
2024 sedona creek cir
las vegas, nevada 89128
US
Status: Locked
Name Servers:
ns105.namecheaphosting.com
ns5.namecheaphosting.com
Damn you Sam Steinberger!
JARG